Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Saturday 22nd December 9:00-12:00

Sunday 23rd December 8:00-13:00

Monday 24th December 9:00-13:00

Tuesday 25th December CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December CLOSED

Thursday 27th December 9:00-17:00

Friday 28th December 9:00-17:00

Saturday 29th December CLOSED

Sunday 30th December 9:00-13:00

Monday 31st December 9:00-14:00

Tuuesday 1st January CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January 9:00-17:00